You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Area code: (928)

General Inquiries: (928)783-3333

Pay Subscription Bill:  Click Here

Subscribe or Gift Subscription: Click Here       

Report Delivery Issue:  Click Here

Change Your Address: Click Here

Classified Advertising and Obituaries: (928)783-4433  classifieds@yumasun.com

Display and Online Advertising: (928)539-6800  advertising@yumasun.com

Legal Advertising:  (928)539-6813  legals@yumasun.com

Circulation: (928)539-6900  circulation@yumasun.com

Newsroom: (928)539-6862  newsroom@yumasun.com

Submit a Letter to the Editor: Click Here

Submit News Item or Tip:  Click Here

Share Your Feedback: Click Here

 


 

STAFF DIRECTORY   

Publisher Lisa Reilly(928) 539-6814publisher@yumasun.com
    
ADVERTISINGFAX: (928) 343-1009(928) 539-6800  advertising@yumasun.com
Local Advertising ManagerTim Chaulk(928) 539-6832tchaulk@yumasun.com
Health Marketing RepresentativeIsabella Ramirez(928)539-6891iramirez@yumasun.com
Sales Represenative Stephanie Daniels(928) 539-6827sdaniels@yumasun.com
Sales RepresenativeJanelle Schaeffer(928)539-6823jschaeffer@yumasun.com
Sales RepresentativeGary Wahl(928)539-6857gwahl@yumasun.com
Sales RepresentativeClarissa Anderson (928)539-6825canderson@yumasun.com 
 Advertising AssistantArlene Fornof(928) 539-6859 afornof@yumasun.com
Events & Sales ManagerAlex Espinoza(928) 539-6837aespinoza@yumasun.com
 National Sales Darlene Firestone (928) 539-6829 nationals@yumasun.com
    
CLASSIFIEDSFAX(928) 539-6810(928) 783-4433 classifieds@yumasun.com
    
Classified Advertising SalesJohn Hein (928) 539-6892 jhein@yumasun.com
Classified Advertising SalesBrandy Dalton(928) 539-6893  classifieds@yumasun.com
    
LEGAL ADVERTISINGPatty Perez (928) 539-6813legals@yumasun.com
  FAX (928) 539-6810 
    
ACCOUNTING FAX:(928) 539-6945  
Business ManagerKelsey Bistodeau   (928) 539-6987 businessmanager@yumsun.com
 Liz Angeleri (928) 539-6843 accountspayable@yumasun.com
 Janie Drapeau  (928) 539-6935 jdrapeau@yumasun.com
 Trish Bradshaw (928) 539-6940 acctsreceivable@yumasun.com
    
CREATIVE SERVICES   
Design ManagerSue Cannon (928) 539-6815 scannon@yumasun.com
DesignerJim Foster   jfoster@yumasun.com
Designer Cassandra Highers   chighers@yumasun.com
 Ad Coordinator Colleen Pedroza (928) 539-6820 adproofs@yumasun.com
 PRODUCTION FAX: (928) 539-6990  
 Director of OperationsDavid Fornof  (928) 539-6988dfornof@yumasun.com 
NEWSROOM FAX:(928) 782-7369  newsroom@yumasun.com 
Editor Roxanne Molenar(928) 539-6862  rmolenar@yumasun.com
    
Sports EditorGrady Garrett(928) 539-6882ggarrett@yumasun.com
ReporterJames Gilbert(928) 539-6854jgilbert@yumasun.com
ReporterBlake Herzog(928) 539-6856  bherzog@yumasun.com
Photo EditorRandy Hoeft (928) 539-6869  rhoeft@yumasun.com
ReporterCesar Neyoy (928) 539-6890 cneyoy@yumasun.com

Night News Editor

Roy Olivas(928) 539-6865 rolivas@yumasun.com
Sports ReporterBrian Fogg(928) 539-6881 sports@yumasun.com
    
 Bajo El Sol EditorJohn Vaughn (928) 539-6850  jvaughn@yumasun.com

 

 

Submit An Event

Include your event on EventsInYuma.com. Login and manage your events from your user DASHBOARD. Add photos, logo, event dates & details, contact info and more!